Crash Test Dummies
News
Full Speed Ahead in 2023
Friday, December 09, 2022
In 2018, 25 years after the release of their multi-Grammy nominated hit album “God Shuffled His Feet”, The Crash Test Dummies hit the road for the first time in 20 years with an Anniversary Tour that spanned North America. The overwhelming reception led to a 30th Anniversary Tour in 2022 for their debut release “The Ghosts That Haunt Me” that touched down in the US, UK, Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, and Canada.

And the band is showing no signs of slowing down…

“Touring again was not something we’d planned on, but surprisingly – at least to me – there are lots of people who many years later, still want to come and hear us. The folks that are coming out to see these shows tell us their stories, some of them very funny, some very dark and all very personal. It’s very humbling, being in the confidence of so many people” says lead singer-songwriter Brad Roberts, “and it has inspired us to continue to tour and make music.”

Early 2023 will see the release a new, original Crash Test Dummies single “Sacred Alphabet“ as they again hit the road in North America and Europe.
US Tour Dates
Thursday, February 16, 2023
🇺🇸 Derry, NH • Tupelo Music Hall (Tickets & Info)
Friday, February 17, 2023
🇺🇸 East Greenwich, RI • The Greenwich Odeum
(Tickets & Info)
Saturday, February 18, 2023
🇺🇸 Northampton, MA • Bombyx (Tickets & Info)
Monday, February 20, 2023
🇺🇸 Red Bank, NJ • The Vogel @ Count Basie Center
(Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
🇺🇸 New York, NY • City Winery (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
🇺🇸 Riverhead, NY • The Suffolk (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, February 23, 2023
🇺🇸 Philadelphia, PA • City Winery (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, February 25, 2023
🇺🇸 Annapolis, MD • Rams Head On Stage
(Tickets & Info)
Sunday, February 26, 2023
🇺🇸 Washington, DC • The Hamilton (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
🇺🇸 Atlanta, GA • City Winery (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
🇺🇸 Nashville, TN • City Winery (Tickets & Info)
Friday, March 3, 2023
🇺🇸 Cincinnati, OH • The Ludlow Garage (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, March 4, 2023
🇺🇸 Chicago, IL • City Winery (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, March 5, 2023
🇺🇸 St. Louis, MO • Delmar Hall (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
🇺🇸 Kansas City, MO • Madrid Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
🇺🇸 Omaha, NE • The Waiting Room (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, March 9, 2023
🇺🇸 St. Paul, MN • The Fitzgerald Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Friday, March 10, 2023
🇺🇸 Iowa City, IA • Englert Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, March 11, 2023
🇺🇸 Carmel, IN • The Tarkington (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, March 12, 2023
🇺🇸 Kent, OH • The Kent Stage (Tickets & Info)
Monday, March 13, 2023
🇺🇸 Greensburg, PA • The Palace Theatre
(Tickets & Info)