News
Tour Dates Announced
Friday, September 21, 2018
Crash Test Dummies reunite for God Shuffled His Feet 25th anniversary tour. Each date will feature a full performance of the album, plus other staples from the band's catalog.
Crash Test Dummies on Instagram
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Follow us on the official Crash Test Dummies Instagram account @crashtestdummiesofficial.
Crash Test Dummies on Twitter
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Follow us on the official Crash Test Dummies Twitter account @ctdsband.
Crash Test Dummies on Facebook
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Tour Dates
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Winnipeg, MB • Red River Exhibition (Tickets & Info)
Friday, June 28, 2019
Kirkland Lake, ON • Kirkland Lake Community Complex
(Tickets & Info)
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Tama, IA • Meskwaki Bingo Casino Hotel (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Peterborough, ON • Peterborough Musicfest (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Penticton, BC • Peach Festival (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Sidney, BC • Mary Winspear Centre (Tickets & Info)
Friday, August 9, 2019
Sidney, BC • Mary Winspear Centre (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Nanaimo, BC • The Port Theatre Main Stage (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Courtenay, BC • Sid Williams Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Mission, BC • Clarke Theatre (More Info)
Thursday, August 15, 2019
White Rock, BC • TD Concerts at the Pier (More Info)
Saturday-Sunday, August 17-18, 2019
Grande Prairie, AB • Bear Creek Folk Music Festival Muskoseepi Park
(Tickets & Info)
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Tempe, AZ • Marquee Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Friday, August 23, 2019
Flagstaff, AZ • The Orpheum Theater (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, August 24, 2019
San Diego, CA • House of Blues (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Anaheim, CA • House Of Blues (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
San Francisco, CA • The Chapel (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Sacramento, CA • The Crest Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Sparks, NV • Nugget Casino Resort (More Info)
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Portland, OR • Aladdin Theater (Tickets & Info)
Friday, September 13, 2019
Springfield, MA • MGM Springfield Plaza (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Homer, NY • Center for the Arts (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Newton, NJ • The Newton Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Ann Arbor, MI • The Ark (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Cleveland OH • The Music Box (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Indianapolis, IN • The Vogue Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cincinnati, OH • Memorial Hall (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Chicago, IL • Old Town School of Folk (Tickets & Info)
Monday, September 23, 2019
Milwaukee, WI • Turner Hall (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Madison WI • Barrymore (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Orléans, ON • Shenkman Arts Centre (Tickets & Info)