News
New EU & UK Dates Added!
Monday, April 1, 2024
Additional UK dates have been added for October in Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Czechia and Denmark.
Texas and Oklahoma Announcement
Friday, March 22, 2024
We regret to inform our fans that due to a family emergency we are unable to perform our next three shows in Texas and Oklahoma. We deeply apologize for this inconvenience, but we are working on rescheduling.
Clearwater, FL Show Review
Friday, March 22, 2024
"Name the Ducks" Contest Winners
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
Thank you to everyone who participated!

Here are the winners:

Silver Duck - "Nut Quacker"
- Tasha from Vancouver, BC

Red Duck - "Duck Norris"
- Daniel from Arlington Heights, IL

Blue Duck - "Quack Kent"
- Nina from Vancouver, WA

Happy New Year everyone!
Wednesday, January 3, 2024
Our online store has been re-stocked and new items have been added!

Signed CDs and vinyl of God Shuffled His Feet and Jingle All The Way are back in, as well as new 2023 Jingle All The Way Tour shirts and jackets.

Visit our online store to get yours!


Jingle All The Way
North America 2023 Tour
Thursday, December 21, 2023
"Jingle All The Way North America 2023 Tour" wraps up in hometown Winnipeg tonight!

Winnipeg, MB β€’ Club Regent Event Centre
(Tickets & Info)


New Vinyl Release and Launch of Online Store
Friday, October 20, 2023
Now available for purchase is the 180g heavyweight vinyl of Jingle All The Way. This album was released on CD back in 2002 and for the first time ever will see a vinyl release (in addition to a streaming release in November).

Orders are now available though the brand new Crash Test Dummies online store, which will see new items like CDs, vinyl, clothing and more get added each week β€” so be sure to stay tuned!

Jingle All The Way vinyl (and CDs) are available for shipping at https://shop.crashtestdummies.com/.


View Past News
North America Tour Dates
Friday, May 3, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Longbranch, NJ β€’ Pollak Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, May 4, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Tarrytown, NY β€’ Tarrytown Music Hall
(Tickets & Info)
Sunday, May 5, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Derry, NH β€’ Tupelo Music Hall (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Old Saybrook, CT β€’ The Kate (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Washington, DC β€’ Miracle Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, May 9, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Newport, RI β€’ Jane Pickens Theatre (Tickets & Info)
Friday, May 10, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Lake Placid, NY β€’ Lake Placid Center for the Arts (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, May 11, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Clayton, NY β€’ Clayton Opera House (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, May 12, 2024
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Buffalo, NY β€’ Electric City (Tickets & Info)
EU & UK Tour Dates
Sunday, October 6, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Den Haag, NL β€’ Paard (Tickets & Info)
Monday, October 7, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Breda, NL β€’ Mezz (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, October 8, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Deventer, NL β€’ Burgerweeshuis (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, October 9, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Heerlen, NL β€’ Nieuwe Nor (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, October 10, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Hoofddorp, NL β€’ Cpunt (Tickets & Info)
Friday, October 11, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Langenberg, DE β€’ Kultur GΓΌter Bahnhof
(Tickets & Info)
Saturday, October 12, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Oberhausen, DE β€’ Ebertbad (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, October 15, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Salzburg, AT β€’ Rockhouse (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, October 17, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Milan, IT β€’ Magazzini Generali (Tickets & Info)
Friday, October 18, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Lindau, DE β€’ Club Vaudeville (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, October 19, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Neunkirchen, DE β€’ Neue GeblΓ€sehalle
(Tickets & Info)
Monday, October 21, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Prague, CZ β€’ Rock CafΓ© (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, October 22, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Heidelberg, DE β€’ Karlstorbahnhof (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, October 23, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Wurzburg, DE β€’ Posthalle (Tickets & Info)
Friday, October 25, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Aarhus, DK β€’ Radar (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, October 26, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Copenhagen, DK β€’ Loppen (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, November 5, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Glasgow β€’ Γ’ran MΓ³r (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, November 6, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Newcastle β€’ The Cluny (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, November 7, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Farsley β€’ Old Woollen (Tickets & Info)
Friday, November 8, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Swansea β€’ Sin City (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, November 9, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Manchester β€’ Band on the Wall (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, November 10, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Bristol β€’ Trinity Community Arts (Tickets & Info)
Tuesday, November 12, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Oxford β€’ Oxford O2 Academy2 (Tickets & Info)
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Norwich β€’ Epic Studios (Tickets & Info)
Thursday, November 14, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Cambridge β€’ Cambridge Junction (Tickets & Info)
Friday, November 15, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Southampton β€’ The 1865 (Tickets & Info)
Saturday, November 16, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ London β€’ Islington Assembly Hall (Tickets & Info)
Sunday, November 17, 2024
πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Milton Keynes β€’ MK11 Live Music Venue & Sports Bar (Tickets & Info)